Customer reviews

5.0 average
rating
176 ratings
100.0% positive
reviews
5.0
10/18/2017
linda

today we did the second laser hair removal treatment. As with all of Nora's treatments she was very professional and used state-of -the -art laser equipment. I can't thank you enough for all that you do to help me looking my very best !

5.0
10/07/2017
Kathy F.

Staff was very professional and polite. Nora was excellent in explaining the procedure and making sure you understood everything. Also made sure you were comfortable.

5.0
09/27/2017
Debbie

Nora's the best!!!! IPL was done, I was relaxed and knew Nora was confident with the outcome being successful and it was!!!! Thx, Nora...I will see you soon!

5.0
09/19/2017
Audrey

They took their time and I appreciated their professionalism. We’ll be back!

5.0
09/07/2017
Debbie

Nora is wonderful!!! So knowledgeable, so caring! Her gentle touch is amazing....relax, enjoy and walk out like a new woman!!!! Thx Nora, your the best ever!!!

5.0
08/30/2017
Chrissy

Great Visit. I did the IPL Facial, I was nervous but Nora was knowledgable and helpful with my questions and great during the whole process. Excited to see the results. Thanks for everything. I'll be back for the other things I want to do as well!

5.0
08/26/2017
Annette

I had the IPL PhotoFacial which is an extreme but great affective skin process. Omg- Nora was Absolutely Wonderful & Amazing!! Very Thorough! Walked me thru each step- which she goes Above and Beyond with Excellent Service! I'm So Happy with her E...

more
Executive Skin & Laser
Thank you Annette! It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope to see you back before you move out of state, Nora
5.0
08/18/2017
Lindsey C.

What an awesome experience, I drove over an hour to have my IPL treatment done at Executive Skin and Laser and it was definitely worth it. I can't wait to go back for more. Professional, Smart, Sweet, I was impressed.

Executive Skin & Laser
Thank you Lindsey for all the kind remarks!
5.0
08/12/2017
A very satisfied customer

Nora always ensures I am completely comfortable and always checks up on me the following day!

5.0
08/11/2017
Judit

I got an IPL facial today. Even though I was nerveous, but the staff was very nice and knowledgeable that made me feel more comfortable. The service was great as well. The facility is very nice, clean and stylish. Thank so much for everything!

Executive Skin & Laser
Thank you Judit for taking the leap even though an IPL can be intimidating the first time. We are so glad you had a great experience and felt comfortable while having the treatment.