Customer reviews

4.99 / 5.00
average rating
474 ratings
100.0% positive
reviews
5.0
03/03/2021

Always professional and Nora knows what she’s doing about skin care

5.0
02/15/2021

Noreen was wonderful! I recommend her services. She explained everything to me regarding expectations and aftercare. 1 week in and my skin already looks better. The online booking experience was easy, huge plus!
Thanks Noreen - I'll see you agai...

more
5.0
02/12/2021

Norene is great! She's very professional and works to get the best results. She is caring and always makes sure you are comfortable. The spa atmosphere is soothing and tranquil. I highly recommend her!

5.0
02/08/2021

Best services, professionalism, and expertise in skincare! I’ve had two visits and my face is markedly softer and more hydrated. I plan on taking advantage of valentine specials!

5.0
02/01/2021

This is my second service from Norene. It’s always a pleasure having her treat me and share her expertise .. I will be back !!

5.0
01/30/2021

Nora is always great - she asks questions, listens, and provides great services tailored to your concerns.

5.0
01/28/2021

Fantastic service! Everything explained and I was comfortable throughout the visit.

5.0
01/22/2021

Always a pleasure having Noreen doing IPL!

5.0
01/19/2021

Excellent service..always

5.0
01/19/2021

Never disappoints!