Customer reviews

5.0 average
rating
247 ratings
100.0% positive
reviews
5.0
01/11/2019
Jean

I highly recommend this service!! I am very pleased and would definitely do it again.

5.0
01/04/2019
Jean

I have gone to Nora a few times and I am very happy with the IPL treatments that I have received. Looking forward to my next visit for a microdermabrasion.

5.0
12/31/2018
Anna

Loved the treatment and it is very effective.

5.0
12/22/2018
Lynda

Nora is the best. 2nd time I’ve had a procedure. She offers me 5 star personal care in her treatments, and she’s very thorough. I love her boutique location!! I’m always happy with my results!!

5.0
12/20/2018
Bernue

It was awesome like always.

5.0
12/01/2018
Jean

I had a IPL treatment last year when we were in Fla. Couldn’t wait until we got back in town this year to get another one. I purchased the special BOGO. I can’t wait for my next treatment. Looking forward to great results!

5.0
11/22/2018
Denise

I had my first IPL treatment ever and it was great ! Highly recommend! I saw immediate improvement in my skin, My face was glowing and 3 days later the sun damaged skin was already coming off ! Norene is amazing, very informative and gentle! So g...

more
5.0
11/21/2018
Chad

I always like working with Norene! She does a great job!

5.0
11/19/2018
Me

I always enjoy my time with Norene, we laugh my way through any service. She will advise me on what I could use to be the best me. Thanks Norene. :)

5.0
11/08/2018
linda

thanks ,Nora ..another great facial! Linda